Worship with Us

Worship with Us Online Archive

Sermon Title: “Years End”
Sermon Date: Sunday 11/22/2020
Watch Now

Sermon Title: “Make a Little Space”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/15/2020
“Heal the World” video https://youtu.be/h6d6Yo3DwVI
“New Wine Table Talks”: Fostering Healing in Fractured Communities: https://youtu.be/5NCyQ-qT2so
Watch Now

Sermon Title: "The Mirroring Glaze”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/08/2020
Watch Now

Sermon Title: "People are People”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/01/2020
View this interesting video titled “People Are Peoplehttps://youtu.be/MzGnX-MbYE4
Watch now

Sermon Title: "The Church - 24/7”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/25/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Promices Kept, Freedom Sung
Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/18/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Progress, not perfection
Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/11/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Woven Together: 4 Meetings”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/04/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Woven Together: Imagine”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/27/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Woven Together: Let It Go”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/20/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Woven Together:
                          Stewarding our Common Life”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/13/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: “The Order of Forgiveness”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/06/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Just for Today"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/30/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "When and Now"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/23/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "What’s in a Name"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/16/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "The Generous Act"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/09/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Ubuntu"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/02/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Fragile"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/26/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Making room for the immensities"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/19/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Community suffering -->
     Community comfort"

Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/12/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Satisfied?"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/05/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Answer Me"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/28/2020
Watch now



Using the Give Plus Mobile App
For mobile users, the First Presbyterian Church of  Plano is now listed in the GivePlus Mobile App, making Online Giving on a smart device even easier. Please review this video (YouTube link) for information about installing the app on your mobile device.

Whether using the Button above on a Desktop Computer or the App on a  Mobile device, there is a 2% service charge. For those who choose to  use this service, there is a check box before checkout you can check to  enable adding the 2% processing fee. This will help us recover this  cost.


 

Sermon Title: "Journeying with Job: Hold on"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/21/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "It Got Worse: A Lament"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/14/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "When the Bottom Falls Out"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/07/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/31/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Need A Little Resurrection"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/24/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Love In Action"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/17/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Determined to Rise"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/10/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Disturbing the PAX"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/03/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "God Works Through Us: What I Have I Give You"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/26/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Receive the Holy Spirit"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/19/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Easter Sunday: He is Risen"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/12/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Good Friday: A Tenebrae service in the tradition of Taize"
Sermon Date: Friday, 04/10/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Maundy Thursday: A participatory service"
Sermon Date: Thursday, 04/09/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Contemplation and Action: Listening to the Stones"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/05/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Contemplation and Action: Listening in community"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/29/2020
Watch now

Sermon Title: "Contemplation and Action: Listening while Walking"
Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/22/2020
Watch now

GENERAL INFO

MINISTRIES

fpcp-thumblogo

About Us

Worship with Us

Music

Youth Ministry

Church Leadership

Children's Ministry

Events Calendar

Community Outreach & Missions

Find Us

Life & Ministry

All content on this website © First Presbyterian Church of Plano. All rights reserved.