2021

Worship with Us Online Archive

2021

Sermon Title: First Sunday after Christmas”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 12/26/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: Christmas Eve Service”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 12/24/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: Fourth Sunday of Advent,
                          The Christmas Cantata”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 12/19/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “Draw Near to Joy”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 12/12/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “Draw Near to Peace”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 12/05/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “Draw Near to Hope”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/28/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                             Where do we go from here?”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/21/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "The Parable of the Talents”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/14/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                          What Do You Need? Part 2”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 11/07/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                          What Do You Need? Part 1”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/31/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                          Where Does it Hurt? Part 2”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/24/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 
 

Sermon Title: "I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                          Where Does It Hurt?”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/17/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                          Where Are You From”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/10/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "I’ve Been Meaning to Ask...
                          First Sunday

Sermon Date: Sunday, 10/03/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Where Are We Going
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/26/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Where Are We Now
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/19/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Where Have We Ben
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/12/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "It All Comes from Our Hearts
Sermon Date: Sunday, 09/05/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
       
What Goes Around Must Come Around
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/29/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
       
Is This Overkill?
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/15/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
       
Skillful Means
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/08/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
       
Payback Time
Sermon Date: Sunday, 08/01/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px


Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water: Why Do We
       Need to Ask?”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/25/2021

Play Arrow spacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water: The Chicken
      or the Egg -  Which Came First?”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/18/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
      Accountability is Sustainability”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/11/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
      A Good Lamp”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 07/04/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

  

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
      Sweet Surrender”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/27/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
      Desperate Desiring”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/20/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

    

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water:
      Powerlessness”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/13/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Breathing Under Water: We All Are
      Addicted”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 06/06/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Seeing God with New Eyes”
Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/30/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Seventh Sunday of Easter,
    Do the Next Right Thing: Ujjayi Pranayama”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/23/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px



Sermon Title: "Seventh Sunday of Easter,
    Do the Next Right Thing: The Heretic”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/16/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Sixth Sunday of Easter,
    Do the Next Right Thing: Big Tent”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/09/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Fifth Sunday of Easter,
    Do the Next Right Thing: Dare to Lead”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 05/02/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Fourth Sunday of Easter,
    Do the Next Right Thing: Stay Thirsty, My Friends”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/25/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Third Sunday of Easter,
    Do the Next Right Thing: Care With Boldness”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/18/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Second Sunday of Easter,
                            Let’s Take a Walk”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 04/11/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

ChristHasRisenSermon Title: "Easter Sunday,
                           Again & Again,
                            The Sun Rises”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 04-04-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

MaundyThursdayService Title: "Maundy Thursday
                           Stations of the Cross,
                            Part 1”

Sermon Date: Thursday, 04-01-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

GoodFridayService Title: "Good Friday,
                           Stations of the Cross,
                             Part 2”

Sermon Date: Friday, 04-02-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px


Sermon Title: "Again & Again,
                           We Draw on Courage”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/28/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Again & Again,
                           We Are Reformed”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/21/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Again & Again,
                           We Are Reformed”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/21/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Again & Again,
                           God Loves First”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/14/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Again & Again,
                           We Are Shown the Way”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 03/07/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: "Again & Again,
                           We Are Called to Listen”

Sermon Date: Sunday, 02/28/2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “Again & Again,
                           God Meets Us”

Sermon Date: 02-21-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “A Season for Ephipanies:
                           Up and Down the Mountain”
 
Sermon Date: 02-14-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “A Season for Ephipanies:
                           Do as He Does”
 
Sermon Date: 02-7-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px


Sermon Title: “A Season for Ephipanies:
                           Power at it’s best”
 
Sermon Date: 01-31-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “A Season for Ephipanies:
                           When to Go”

Sermon Date: 01-24-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “A Season for Ephipanies:
                          Jesus for President”

Sermon Date: 01-17-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “Did anyone realize the Significance
                           of that Day?”

Sermon Date: 01-10-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

 

Sermon Title: “Listen.  Expect.  Share.”
Sermon Date: 01-03-2021

Play Arrowspacer5px

GENERAL INFO

MINISTRIES

Larger Text Logo Image 180

 

Home

Worship with Us

Music

Community Outreach & Missions

Church Leadership

Life & Misistry

Events Calendar

Find Us

All content on this website © First Presbyterian Church of Plano. All rights reserved.